Based on visits, users can quickly measure their most active and impactful shared documents. Visits are broken down per user, as well as on the company-level and are visible on the Recent Visits section to the right of each document in Team Folders.
Company Visits: This number represents the aggregate visits from all users and links on the document. The company visit count is the same for all users on all shared content.
Personal Visits: This number represents how many visits the user receives on a document relative to the company visits and is visible only to that user.
- What happens if I move content into a personal folder? You will remove access to all other users, This will delete all links, associated visitor stats, and company visits.
- Will deactivating a user affect my company visitor stats? No, deactivating a user will remove access to the user account and disable the user’s links, but will not affect the historical visitor stats.
- Can I change the company tab to show a particular user instead? Currently, we only support the option to see all users within the company and your own user account.
Check out related articles on: