You can quickly measure your most active and impactful shared documents based on the number of visits. From the Content page, you can find a snapshot of overall visits split into Company and Personal visits - which allows you to quickly view how active a document is on the company-level as well as your personal visitors.
Company visits represent the total number of visits from all DocSend users and their links on the document. The company visit count is also the same for all users on the account.
Personal visits represent the visits your personal links receive on the document. This number is unique to each user.
Things to Consider
- Moving content from a team folder into a personal folder will remove access to all other users. This will also delete all links, associated visitor stats, and company visits.
- Deactivating a user will remove access for that user’s account and disable their links but this will not affect the historical visitor stats.
- The Company visits will reflect all users (including yourself) in the company - there is no option to only show a particular user at this time.
Still need help? Reach out to email@example.com!