Account No Longer Active

If you receive a message like the one below that states your account is no longer active when trying to sign in, your team owner has deactivated your team account.

Not to worry, even if your account states that it is no longer active, your account - including all of your documents, links, and visits - can be unlocked if your account owner reactivates your account. This can be done by toggling the settings on your Users page.

It is important to note that your team owner will be immediately billed for your account after reactivation.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk