What happens when users are removed from my team?

When you deactivate a user, he/she will no longer be able to log in and all of their links will be turned off. We will also remove them from your next billing cycle and provide a prorated credit to you for their unused time.

Please note, you must be the team owner to deactivate or suspend team members!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk