Will you prevent my visitors from viewing a link?

Nope, never! There are a few scenarios when links will become inaccessible:

  • When you delete the respective document
  • When you deactivate the link
  • When the creator of the link is deactivated from the team
  • When a link expires (if you set an expiration date and time) 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk