When am I billed?

You are billed on the same day you or a team member signs up!

To see your Billing page, click on your profile icon on the top right corner and select "Billing". Remember, only an Account Owner has access to the Billing page.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_6.03.31_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk