How Visitors are Prompted for Their Info

When you set a link to require an email to view, the first time a visitor visits the link they'll see a form prompting them for their email information.

Once a visitor provides you their email address, he/she will not be asked for it on subsequent visits to DocSend links on that device. This goes for you or anyone else on your team that sends a link - the mapping of the visitor's information will be across the DocSend team. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk