How to change user roles (Owner, Admin, Member)

Only an owner or admin can change a user's role in an account. Note that admins cannot make a user an owner, only the owner can pass off the owner role.

To see your users, head to your Settings Page by clicking your profile icon on the top right, and then clicking your Company Tab.

From here you can manage your users:

Screen_Shot_2017-06-13_at_3.18.13_PM.png

To learn more about Owner and Admin permissions, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk