Owner/Admin Privileges and Visibility

A team account can have one owner and multiple admins.

Both roles have the exact same privileges and visibility, except the owner has access to the account's billing page.

Admins and the owner have the ability to manage all company-wide settings under the Company Settings Tab.

This includes:

- Set the Team name (only visible internally).

- Add, remove, and manage users.

- Manage Teams

- Customize branding.

- Configure Salesforce.

To change user configurations, the current admin(s) or owner will need to head to their Users page under Company Settings Tab:

Screen_Shot_2017-12-18_at_1.21.07_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk