The team who owns a folder is chosen when a user creates a new Team Folder. A team can be made up of one or more users.
The team owner, including all users of that team, will be able to manage that folder.
- uploading, removing, and updating documents
- dragging the folder into a different folder.
- adding/removing other teams who can access that folder (by hovering over the folder's name and clicking "Manage sharing").
Folders can be shared with additional teams by any member of the team that owns a folder.
Teams that the folder has been shared with can view documents in the folder, and create links from them.